Global Contacts

Media Inquiries: Jeremy Miller, Global Chief Communications Officer: jeremy.miller@mccann.com
General/New Business: Alex Lubar, CMO, McCann Worldgroup: alex.lubar@mccann.com

Regional Contacts

If you are sending a resume, or applying for a posted job, please identify in which country you are seeking employment in the email SUBJECT line.
Please apply in one country only. Applications that do not identify the country may receive a delayed response.

Europe, Middle East + Africa:

Media Inquiries: PR Manager social@mccann.com
General/New Business: John Wright john.wright@mccann.com
Jobs:
emeajobs@mccann.com

Asia Pacific:

Media Inquiries: Jane Fraser jane.fraser@mccann.com
General/New Business: Richard Newman richard.newman@mccannwg.com
Jobs: APAC_Jobs@mccann.com

Latin America:

Media Inquiries: Monica Charoux monica.charoux@wmccann.com
General/New Business: Carlos Gutierrez carlos.gutierrez@mccann.com
Jobs: latam.jobs@mccann.com

North America:

Media Inquiries: Susan Irwin susan.irwin@mcann.com
General/New Business: Alex Lubar alex.lubar@mccann.com
Jobs: NAjobs@mccann.com