Global Contacts

Media Inquiries: Jeremy Miller, Global Chief Communications Officer: jeremy.miller@mccann.com

Regional Contacts

If you are sending a resume, or applying for a posted job, please identify in which country you are seeking employment in the email SUBJECT line.
Please apply in one country only. Applications that do not identify the country may receive a delayed response.

Europe, Middle East + Africa:

Media Inquiries: Jessica Bayat jessica.bayat@mccann.com
General/New Business: Jonny Wright john.wright@mccann.com
Jobs: EMEA JobsĀ emeajobs@mccann.com

Asia Pacific:

Media Inquiries: Samantha Strauss samantha.strauss@mccannwg.com
General/New Business: Jessica Davey jessica.davey@mccannwg.com
Jobs: APAC_Recruiter@mccann.com

Latin America:

Media Inquiries: Monica Charoux monica.charoux@wmccann.com
General/New Business: Carlos Gutierrez carlos.gutierrez@mccann.com
Jobs: latamjobs@mccann.com

North America:

Media Inquiries: Susan Irwin susan.irwin@mccann.com
General/New Business: Lyndsey Corona lyndsey.corona@mccann.com
Jobs: NAjobs@mccann.com